Useful links and contacts (A-Z)

Thoroughbred Owner and Breeder

Trainer Magazine www.trainermagazine.com

Accommodation and eating out

The Horseshoe Inn 01722 780474
The Pheasant Inn 01488 648284
The Malt Shovel 01488 73777

Auctioneers and Bloodstock Agents

Brightwells Auctioneers www.brightwells.com
Tattersalls www.tattersalls.com
Doncaster Bloodstock Auctioneers www.dbsauctions.com

Bedding

Chipmunk Equine www.chipmunkequine.com

Equine Dentist

Ant Tory 07770 732527

Equine Therapy

Becky Dean

077866 857147

http://becky-dean.com/

Stuart McGregor 07785717814

Farrier

Chapel Forge Farriers 01488 72613

Feed

Connollys Red Mills www.redmills.co.uk

Hay

Bill Graham 07899 982481

Horse Supplies and Supplements

Farm and Stable Supplies info@farmstable.com
J S Equine 01452 863000
Tally Ho Farm "Europe's largest Polo equipment supplier" www.tallyhofarm.co.uk

Insurance

Weatherbys Hamilton http://www.weatherbyshamilton.co.uk/

VAT reclaiming

Weatherbys http://weatherbysbank.com/racing-banking/vat-services

Publications

The Directory of the Turf www.directoryoftheturf.com
The Racing Post www.racingpost.co.uk

Racing Industry Sites

Weatherbys Group www.weatherbys.co.uk
National Trainers Federation www.racehorsetrainers.org
British Horseracing Authority www.britishhorseracing.com

Riding Equipment

Allertons www.allertons.com
E J Wicks www.ejwicks.co.uk
Gibson Saddlers Ltd www.gibson-saddlers.com
Mangan and Webb Saddler www.manganandwebb.com
Woodlands Enterprises www.woodlandsltd.com

Syndicates

The Affordable Partnerships www.affordablehorseracing.com
Owners for Owners www.ownersforowners.co.uk
EPDS Racing Partnership www.epds-racing.co.uk
White Diamond Racing www.whitediamondracing.com

Transport

Wally Irvine 07786 518229
Alan Walters 07836 762188
Lambourn Racehorse Transport www.lrtltd.demon.co.uk

Website design and internet services

The Smarter Web Company http://www.smarterwebcompany.co.uk/

Latest Tweets

Latest News

Having won 4 chases on the bounce through the autumn, the ground went against Double Treasure through the spring, but thankfully he got his head back in front over hurdles at Fontwell earlier this mon...
18-06-2018
Having ended last season on a high, it was a bit of a relief to start the new season off well when Monbeg Theatre won the valuable Class 2 staying handicap hurdle at Haydock on the first Saturday of t...
30-05-2018
End of Season   Thank you to all the owners, staff and everyone else that has helped make this season so successful with a big increase in winners from last year. We have a winner for the 5 to...
04-05-2018